The Lonely Island Anuncia las canciones de Nuevo Álbum

Hace tiempo les hable del nuevo disco de The Lonely Island, esta vez, mostraron la lista completa de su nuevo disco.

1) Dramatic Intro
2) Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
3) Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4) Diaper Money
5) YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
6) You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
7) Spell It Out
8) Semicolon (feat. Solange)
9) Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
10) Spring Break Anthem
11) I’m A Hustler
12) We Are A Crowd
13) I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
14) Meet The Crew
15) 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
16) I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
17) I Don’t Give A Honk
18) We Need Love
19) The Compliments (feat. @Too $hort)
20) Perfect Saturday

De paso les dejamos su más reciente canción “Go Kingergarten”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s